Staff Listing

Administration

Director, Derek Van Rheenen, Ph.D., dvr@berkeley.edu, 510-642-0605

Business Manager, Kelly Barkan, kbarkan@berkeley.edu, 510-643-1516

Information Technology, Richard DeShong, rdeshong@berkeley.edu, 510-642-5123

Administrative Assistant, Jean DeOrnellas, jeanmariedeo@berkeley.edu, 510-664-9804

Advising Program

Assistant Director, Chris Grace, c.grace@berkeley.edu, 510-643-9249

Advising Coordinator, Melanie Moonsamy, melaniem@berkeley.edu, 510-643-7269

Academic Advisor, Aaron Giacosa, agiacosa@berkeley.edu, 510-664-4630

Academic Advisor, Cassidy Raher, raher@berkeley.edu, 510-643-9245

Academic Advisor, Ed Wright, edwright@berkeley.edu, 510-643-8115

Academic Advisor, Nick McNeil, nkmcneil@berkeley.edu, 510-642-1069

Tutorial Program

Assistant Director, Tony Mirabelli, Ph.D., tonym@berkeley.edu, 510-643-8517

Tutorial Assistant, 510-642-7189

Academic Development

Assistant Director, Tarik Glenn, tglenn78@berkeley.edu

Program Coordinator, Kasra Sotudeh, ksotudeh@berkeley.edu, 510-643-3996

Learning Specialist, Andrea Wensits, awensits@berkeley.edu

Learning Specialist, Christian Hutchin, chutchin@berkeley.edu, 510-662-7189

Learning Specialist, Christine Ho, christinevho@berkeley.edu, 510-664-4940

Learning Specialist, Daniel Thomas, dthomas89@berkeley.edu, 510-642-2331

Learning Specialist, Kris Arden, karden@berkeley.edu