Faculty Athletic Fellows:

Assignments

Sport Faculty Email Department
Cross Country Kirsch, Jack jfkirsch@berkeley.edu MCB
Cross Country Stark, Philip stark@stat.berkeley.edu Statistics
Men’s Baseball Subramanian, Vivek viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu EECS
Men’s Basketball Raghubir, Priya raghubir@haas.berkeley.edu Bus
Men’s Crew Johnson, David dgjohnsn@socrates.berkeley.edu History
Men’s Football Botchan, Michael Mbotchan@uclink.berkeley.edu MCB
Men’s Football Turiel, Elliot turiel@bekeley.edu Education
Men’s Golf Moore, Calvin ccmoore@math.berkeley.edu Math
Men’s Golf Rector, James jwrector@lbl.gov Civil Engin.
Men’s Golf Takahashi, Jere jeret@berkeley.edu Asian Am St.
Men’s Gymnatics Resh, Vincent vresh@nature.berkeley.edu ESPM
Men’s Soccer Alper, Mark mdalper@lbl.gov lbl/b.chem & MCB
Men’s Soccer Jones, Russell rjones@nature.berkeley.edu Pl&Micro Bio
Men’s Soccer Smith, Martyn martynts@berkeley.edu PublicHealth
Men’s Swim/Dive Brilliant, Mark mbrill@berkeley.edu Hist/Am St.
Men’s Tennis Chandler, David chandler@cchem.berkeley.edu Chem
Men’s Tennis Rospatt, Alexander V. rospatt@socrates.berkeley.edu
Men’s Water Polo Etter, Stephen etter@haas.berkeley.edu Business
Track Packard, Andrew pack@me.berkeley.edu ME
Women’s Basketball Zysman, John johnz@socrates.berkeley.edu Political Sci
Women’s Crew Jacobsen, Bob jake@physics.berkeley.edu Physics
Women’s Golf Davis, Sam sdavis@socrates.berkeley.edu Architecture
Women’s Gymnastics Frydl, Kathleen kfrydl@calmail.berkeley.edu Hist
Women’s Lacrosse Epstein, Edwin M. (Ed) eepstein@berkeley.edu Int. Area St.
Women’s Lacrosse Koshland, Catherine P. ckosh@berkeley.edu P. Health
Women’s Soccer Mchombo, Sam mchombo@socrates Linguistics
Women’s Soccer Naiman, Eric naiman@socrates.berkeley.edu C. Lit/SlavicLang
Women’s Soccer Radke, Clayton J radke@berkeley.edu Chem Engineering
Women’s Soccer Ribet, Ken ribet@math.berkeley.edu Math
Women’s Softball Berring, Robert C. berringr@law.berkeley.edu Law
Women’s Softball Padian, Kevin kpadian@socrates IB
Women’s Softball Zysman, John johnz@socrates.berkeley.edu Political Sci
Women’s SwimDive Firestone, Gary glfire@uclink4.berkeley.edu MCB
Women’s Tennis Citrin, Jack gojack@berkeley.edu Political Science
Women’s Volleyball Volkman, Loy lvolkman@nature.berkeley.edu P &Microbial Bio
Women’s Water Polo Hammons, Jane jhammons@berkele.edu College Writing
Women’s Water Polo Moran, Kathy kmoran@berkeley.edu Am Studies